A Group Chat is a feature that allows up to 100 people to freely exchange messages between each other. By using "Send to Group" when selecting a chat recipient and entering a chat message, you can chat in a group format.
In addition, all messages in the Group Chat will be recorded in a log that can be seen by filtering the chatlog to Log: Group. This log will include messages that are posted when you are logged out. If messages are sent to the Group Chat while you are logged out, the number of messages that have been posted will be displayed on the Group Chat List.