For a list of emotes that originate from Phantasy Star Online 2 and not Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis, please visit this page.

List of NGS Emotes

Name Availability Chat Command Marketable Implementation Date Notes
406: Don Halo PSO2:NGS Character Items Giveaway (Part 2) /la halo UICheckMarkIcon.png 07/07/21 Preview
691: Wand/Harmonizer AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection IV /la wandtact UICheckMarkIcon.png 10/20/21 Preview
692: Oden Stew AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection IV /la oden UICheckMarkIcon.png 10/20/21 Preview
693: Fist Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection IV /la fistpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 10/20/21 Preview
695: Phantom Thief AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection II /la phantomthief UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/10/21 Preview
699: Good Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection /la goodpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 06/29/21 Preview
700: "One" Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection /la onepose UICheckMarkIcon.png 06/29/21 Preview
701: Lather Up AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection V /la lather UICheckMarkIcon.png 12/01/21 Preview
702: Explain AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection V /la explain UICheckMarkIcon.png 12/01/21 Preview
703: Soaring Blades/Jet Boots AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection V /la DbladeJboots UICheckMarkIcon.png 12/01/21 Preview
704: Relax 1 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection /la relax1 UICheckMarkIcon.png 06/29/21 Preview
705: Relax 2 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection /la relax2 UICheckMarkIcon.png 06/29/21 Preview
706: Little Finger Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection /la littlefinger UICheckMarkIcon.png 06/29/21 Preview
707: Katana/Bow AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection II /la katanaBbow UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/10/21 Preview
709: Heart Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection II /la heartpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/10/21 Preview
710: Bang Bang Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection II /la bangpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/10/21 Preview
711: Jumping Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection IV /la jumppose UICheckMarkIcon.png 10/20/21 Preview
713: "Two" Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection III /la twopose UICheckMarkIcon.png 09/28/21 Preview
714: Two Fingers Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection III /la 2fingerpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 09/28/21 Preview
715: Air Quotes AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection III /la airquotes UICheckMarkIcon.png 09/28/21 Preview
716: Rock On AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection III /la rocksign UICheckMarkIcon.png 09/28/21 Preview
719: "Three" Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Oracle Renewal Collection V /la threepose UICheckMarkIcon.png 12/01/21 Preview
735: "Four" Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Soldier Line /la fourpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 06/09/21 Preview
736: Cheer Up AC AC Scratch Tickets: Soldier Line /la cheerup UICheckMarkIcon.png 06/09/21 Preview
737: Deep Bow AC AC Scratch Tickets: Wedding Celebration /la deepbow UICheckMarkIcon.png 06/22/21 Preview
738: Greeting 2+ AC AC Scratch Tickets: Soldier Line Scratch Bonus /la greet2+ UIRestrictedBlue.png 06/09/21 Preview
739: Observe AC AC Scratch Tickets: Wedding Celebration /la look UICheckMarkIcon.png 06/22/21 Preview
741: "Five" Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Sweet Summer /la fivepose UICheckMarkIcon.png 07/07/21 Preview
742: Grafitti AC AC Scratch Tickets: Sweet Summer /la graffiti UICheckMarkIcon.png 07/07/21 Preview
743: Thank 4 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Sweet Summer /la bow4 UICheckMarkIcon.png 07/07/21 Preview
744: Sit 8 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Trainee Line /la sit8 UICheckMarkIcon.png 07/21/21 Preview
745: Tremble AC AC Scratch Tickets: Trainee Line /la loomingfear UICheckMarkIcon.png 07/21/21 Preview
746: Intel PSO2:NGS Intel Collaboration Campaign /la Intel UIRestrictedBlue.png 07/01/21 Preview
748: Rabbit Dance AC AC Scratch Tickets: Moonlight Sanctuary /la rabbitdance UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/31/21 Preview
749: Eat Ice Cream+ AC AC Scratch Tickets: Sunshine Marine Stars Scratch Bonus /la icecream+ UIRestrictedBlue.png 08/03/21 Preview
750: Eat Ice Cream 2 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Sunshine Marine Stars /la icecream2 UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/03/21 Preview
751: Eat Ice Cream 3 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Sunshine Marine Stars /la icecream3 UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/03/21 Preview
752: Dance 61 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Sunshine Marine Stars /la dance61 UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/03/21 Preview
753: Parasol AC AC Scratch Tickets: Summer Sky Seaside /la parasol UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/17/21 Preview
754: Summer Fun AC AC Scratch Tickets: Summer Sky Seaside /la summerpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/17/21 Preview
755: Bodybuilding Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Summer Sky Seaside /la musclepose UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/17/21 Preview
756: Fox Pose AC AC Scratch Tickets: Moonlight Sanctuary /la foxpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/31/21 Preview
757: Moon-Gazing AC AC Scratch Tickets: Moonlight Sanctuary /la moonviewing UICheckMarkIcon.png 08/31/21 Preview
758: Dance 62 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Silhouette of Darkness /la dance62 UICheckMarkIcon.png 09/14/21 Preview
759: Finger Frame AC AC Scratch Tickets: Silhouette of Darkness /la fingerframe UICheckMarkIcon.png 09/14/21 Preview
760: Braver Pose SG SG Scratch Tickets: Astute Braver
SG SG Scratch Tickets: Arks Conductor
SG SG Scratch Tickets: Soaring Bouncer
/la braverpose UIRestrictedBlue.png 08/03/21 Preview
761: Sonic/Tails 3 Try out a Premium Set! Campaign /la sonictails3 UIRestrictedBlue.png 08/31/21 Preview
762: Sit 9 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Aerial Defenders /la sit9 UICheckMarkIcon.png 10/13/21 Preview
763: Finger Snap AC AC Scratch Tickets: Aerial Defenders /la fingersnap UICheckMarkIcon.png 10/13/21 Preview
764: Cook 2 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Monster Masquerade /la cooking2 UICheckMarkIcon.png 10/27/21 Preview
765: Fired Up AC AC Scratch Tickets: Monster Masquerade /la fireup UICheckMarkIcon.png 10/27/21 Preview
766: Suspended 2 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Monster Masquerade /la hang2 UICheckMarkIcon.png 10/27/21 Preview
767: Wait a Minute AC AC Scratch Tickets: Medical Masters /la indexpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 11/10/21 Preview
768: Dance 63 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Medical Masters /la dance63 UICheckMarkIcon.png 11/10/21 Preview
769: Captured AC AC Scratch Tickets: Medical Masters /la subject UICheckMarkIcon.png 11/10/21 Preview
770: Crouch 4 AC AC Scratch Tickets: Mystical Reverie /la crouch4 UICheckMarkIcon.png 11/24/21 Preview
771: Sweet Potato AC AC Scratch Tickets: Mystical Reverie /la sweetpotato UICheckMarkIcon.png 11/24/21 Preview
772: I Give Up AC AC Scratch Tickets: Mystical Reverie /la uncontrollable UICheckMarkIcon.png 11/24/21 Preview
773: Bouncer Pose SG SG Scratch Tickets: Soaring Bouncer /la bouncerpose UIRestrictedBlue.png 10/13/21 Preview
774: NGS Pose PSO2:NGS Prologue Broadcast Promotion (type "NGS Pose" in Area Chat between 11/17/21 to 12/31/21) /la NGSpose UICheckMarkIcon.png 11/17/21 Preview
775: No Border. ZUTOMAYO X NGS Collaboration Emote Campaign /la noborder. UICheckMarkIcon.png 11/02/21 Preview